From our Instagram

http://bit.ly/2iW6oKp
“ME NAH CARE” Chorus 1x Me nah care! All that bullshit you be kickin’ in my ear… If it ain’t about my money, my nigga, me nah care! You run your trap behind my back. In my face you would not dare, so really me nah care… No really, me nah care! All that bullshit you be kickin’ in my ear… If it ain’t about my money, my nigga, me nah care! You wanna fight, we can agree on a time & a spot where & I bet you you’re not there… I’ll come get you, me nah care! Verse 1 Me said a moffigan, koofigan . I’ll drop you o a roof & then go drag you back up to the top & drop you off the roof again. My mouth it been too freakin’ hot for any o’ you freakin’… critics to say shit about my style. Fuck it. Fuck you fuckin’… idiots. I’m sicker than Chlamydia is. My city is the grittiest. You softer than a pregnant woman’s titty is… You a fe try fe test the rocket launcher. I’ll murder you like any type o’ tracks I’m rockin’ on. JAH must be PROUD… #menahcare #freemixtape #freemusic #rap #lyricist #namespeare #nextup #hiphop #happynewyear #dope #ndash #jamaica #ganja #lol #follow #new #nowplaying #artist #artistdevelopment #underground #unsung #unknown #raw #brianbragg #mixtape #freedownload

via Marketing Sensei Instagram
Click here for Internet Marketing Training

via Blogger http://bit.ly/2j5vDHl

Leave a Reply

