From our Instagram

http://bit.ly/2jlaojW
ICIWIM (Pronounced: I-See-Why-I’m) I. C.an I. W.ill I. M.ust Verse 1 ICIWIM ICIWIM… I can. I will. I must. Procrastinators watch as I speed by ’em and inhale my dust. I’m on a mission. My decision is (I can not chill.) I just… keep it moving. Keep improving. Keep expanding ’til I bust ’til I blow… ’til i show the whole globe that it ain’t impossible. The obstacle to hop is you. It ain’t them… Be a shark… Leave your mark… like you stained them. Protect your dreams. Perfect your schemes. Project your scenes and paint them… on the canvas within… let me plan this and then… put it in action if you’re asking, the plan is to win… so from now on when they frown on me, the plan is to grin… Negative energy eventually vanishes them… My situation’s gravity will get planets to spin… Brian Brad Pitt… Jennifer Aniston’s FRIEND… Harder to swallow then the bo le your Xanax is in… I’m about to go gorillas and bananas again…. A BRAND NEW FREE Mixtape for the New Year. j.mp/thefrmx AND A BRAND NEW FREE Collector’s Edition Lyric Book to go with it… j.mp/frmxbook Wassup everybody… May you all have a MONETARY Monday. N-A-M-E-S #iciwim #poet #poetic #rhyme #inspirationalquotes #inspiration #monday #mondaymotivation #monetary #dailybread #quotes #repost #share #beblessed #iciwim #grind #push #work #win #morning #goodmorning #followback #gr8days #beyondbelief #brianbragg #author #etthehiphoppreacher

via Marketing Sensei Instagram
Click here for Internet Marketing Training

via Blogger http://bit.ly/2jl9ggr

Leave a Reply

