From our Instagram

http://bit.ly/2jiCRrn
It’s honestly a FLAIR PERHAPS…or a KNACK BEST. A failure? Well yeah, fu*k you and your RORSHACCH TEST. Base it all on a fu*kin’ INKBLOT? I think not. I SINK NOT. I STAY HIGH. I STINK . POT is the FRAGRANCE… Like the ODORS of the VAGRANTS… that you straight gotta make WASH… gotta make RINSE… So when Y’ALL SAY I’M CRAZY…y’all don’t make sense. ‘Cause we ain’t friends don’t mean I don’t make friends. Cause I have friends don’t mean I don’t MAKE FRIENDS…UP. Max and Larry…MY IMAGINARY PLAY FRIENDS. Remember: Lock ’em back behind the latch when every day ends…or they may try to get away when the play ends… Psych! I’m just kiddin’…but you tryna say I’m “ou a mind” so I guess I’m ou a sight like I’m just hidden. Like they think I fell apart but it’s like I’m just gen ‘…everything in order. Doin’ heavy thinkin’. Borderline sane. These words came out a “borderline” brain. “Borderline” damaged from all of the “borderline” pain. Boy, the line you walkin’ on ain’t at all in my lane. More the mind train and focus, the more the mind gain. Hit the “ON” button… It was “NO OFF”. It was “NO SLACK”…even when it was ZOLOFT. It was PROZAC. It was HALDOL, BUSPAR, DEPAKOTE, and LISINOPRIL and the BENADRYL. It was PILED ALL UP with KOLONOPIN…and the PAIN PILLS and the pain feels like being broke paying bills. Black sheep…yeah the ugly duckling. I’m the homely one..You say I’m crazy but I know I’m not the only one. You say I never call… You say I never come around. I run around chasin’ my dreams, so how you know I’m not the lonely one? I’m like SHADY in 8-MILE…on the back of the bus with only ONE SHOT LEFT in my only gun… I give my last to you when I give my raps to you… and I could use the cash but you actually owe me none. #crazy #creative #creatives #creativesontherise #rhymelord #rhyme #ill #work #words #seuss #namespeare #dope #hiphop #quoteoftheday #hiphop #freemusic #ndash #samsmith #imnottheonlyone #imnottheonly1 #into1 #rorshacch #inshot #follow #art

via Marketing Sensei Instagram
Click here for Internet Marketing Training

via Blogger http://bit.ly/2id3RLY

Leave a Reply

