From our Instagram

http://bit.ly/2pyHW52
“I evolve into CALVIN. Test me. I’m a MARS man”. N-A-M-E-S #🎧 #N-A-M-E-S – OUT #music by @sounds_app Thanks for your support. Here’s the NEW track produced by super-producers @wegotbeatsllc 💯. #gr8days #busy #hiphop #soundsapp #soundcloud #hello #sick #flow #lit #barz #quoteoftheday #artistoftheyear #consistency #anr #artistdevelopment #underground #new #grind #rapper #rhymelord #brianbragg #music #nyc #worldwide #follow #RT #indie Fuck the fame. Fuck a name. Too smart. Fuck a lame. I do art true art and my new art bustin out the fuckin frame. I do art true art and my new art bustin out the fuckin frame. I do art true art and my new art bustin out the fuckin frame…I’m like Django mixed Van Gogh In a Kangol or Da Vinci in Givenchy. To the industry I’m a injury. But how old are you? I’m a century. I’m an entry in a journal. Acktum. It is written. And its getting hot too… Hock ptooh. Man I’m Spittin. Alchemist Santiago for a Lamborghini Murcielago he tries. If he dies… He dies.  Drago. I’m Apollo and it’s showtime yeah  I’m Rocky in the Rockies feet in Nikes…Running hotter than Iraqis eatin taquis in the hot breeze in the dry sand. And I swap trees like I’m Tarzan. You ain’t fuckin wit my bars man you ain’t fuckin wit my bars man Nameslife. I evolve into Calvin. Test me. I’m a Mars man… Getting all between the quarantine you really think you keeping me in jars man. I’m out It was minutes. Felt like hours. Felt like hours. Felt like I was. All alone. All along. Hardly noone. Called my phone. Maybe not  uh all the way. I maybe got a call a day. Maybe Ant maybe Harley maybe Charles A would call to say. Sumthn to me. But sumthn told me… You alone… Cause you unknown. You do your own. Cause you have grown… and you will reap what you have sown. Jewelry rubies crystals pearls diamonds gemstones. You gotta know I  got a hotter flow or get hurt. I’m just Jim Rohn. Wit a fye flo Spittin brimstone at the five o that attempts known racial profiling tactics. Doing backflips in the endzone. And I’m insone I mean insane.  But it’s cool tho cause I been sane and it’s wack so my moods swings forth and back night and morning yeah I been swaying.

via Marketing Sensei Instagram
Click here for Internet Marketing Training

via Blogger http://bit.ly/2o223sp

Leave a Reply

